Green crack, Agent Orange and Nepalese. Californian Medical Strain Review.

Green crack, Agent Orange and Nepalese. Californian Medical Strain Review. 


On my hunt for the perfect strain for the symptoms of my MS I have came across 
some nice strains from California when I was there this summer. I would like to 
share them with you my for this medical strain review. I  hope you enjoy reading!

Name. Green Crack.

Appearance. Light green rock hard bud formations, light orange hairs looks like 
its going to blow your head off.

Aroma/Flavour. Earthy and skunky with a little hit of citrus - more like a lime
then a orange or lemon. Definitely quite sweet and a smooth smoke. Taste is really 
nice.

Effects. I will say this only, this “batch” tested at 23% THC
Comments. It had a little trouble burning, but my gosh I felt high! 

Name. Agent Orange

Appearance. Very pale, small calyxes but very pronounced formations, Pointy with 
lots of orange hairs very lots of crystals
Aroma/Flavour. Smells abit funky - and yeah in a bad way, has that kind of  musky 
smell like a lot of auto flowering varieties that I have tried. Taste is very 
smoky and not so pleasant if im honest, I don’t think she was treated very well!

Effects. None - due to the fact it tasted so bad I didn’t smoke it.
Comments. Badly grown and not very nice, still it beats the contaminated cannabis 
you find so often in the UK - if I hadn’t have been in California surrounded by buds
I wanted to smoke, and been in the UK id have smoked it no problem!

Name. Nepalese 

Appearance. Dark greens ranging from very deep dark greens to more luscious hues, 
small but visible creamy hairs.
Aroma/Flavour. Spicy, sweet and very earthy more fruity tones come out when smoking 
but it tastes similar to the smell.
Effects. Nice body relaxing stone, very effective for my pain and spasms.
Comments. A really nice smoke, good taste and good symptom relief. 

More Californian reviews soon, plus look out for more exclusive strain reviews 
in I Smoke Magazine out every month. 

Clark French.
About clarkfrench

Diagnosed with MS on the 19th of August 2010 I have started Bloging to raise awareness for MS and cannabis in general. I have some great friends and family and have had lots of support from local MS charities. I have had articles written about me in a local and national papers, national news websites and conducted various radio interviews on BBC radio and private radio stations. I appeared on national television for channel 4 and the BBC. I want to help other people who have MS I want them to realise how much difference cannabis can have to their life.

2 responses to “Green crack, Agent Orange and Nepalese. Californian Medical Strain Review.”

  1. Beats By Dre says :

    The most effective xrumer expertise build High web-site ratings and also major web traffic with the highly effective back-links packages. Most potent &amp cheap building links solution in history! XrumerGod.com website ranking oneway back-links network promotion search serp optimisation advertising and marketing

  2. Serena says :

    Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all folks you actually realize what you are speaking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my website =). We could have a hyperlink trade agreement between us

Leave a Reply

