Lemon Haze – Medical Cannabis Strain Review.

Lemon Haze - Medical Cannabis Strain Review. 

Another more in depth cannabis strain review but this time its of Lemon Haze. 


Appearance : Yellowy green, with fairly big rounded calyxes and quite alot of trichomes. 
 A fair amount of thick dark brown hairs.  A few leaves, but each one has a glistening 
layer of trichomes. Amber trichomes give it a yellowish tint, which means it’s probably 
been left to develop the full range of cannabinoids and therefore is likely to be good 
for my symtoms - we will soon see!

Aroma : Extremely hazy, and very nice smelling. A definite fruitiness emerges from the 
buds once they are broken into and the fruitiness explodes once the whole thing has been 
ground up.  A delicate muskiness can also be smelt. It smells more like amnesia than 
lemon haze, in fact had I not been told that it was lemon haze, I would have said it
 was 
amnesia.

Flavour : Quite sweet and extremely hazy, a little lemon but it’s more fruity than lemony.
 A little harsh on the inhale, which smooth’s out on the exhale. It leaves a very hazy
after taste in your mouth. In general this has very nice flavours. 

Effects : Uplifting and fairly good for pain, it definitely left me with an increased
energy level and movement became easier then it was previously ( often the opposite for
recreational smokers), i would like more lemon haze to help start the day!

Comments : A really nice and effective smoke, sativa heavy and good for symptom
relief, but was also tasty and enjoyable, overall a winner, and a great way to start 
the day!

Clark French
About clarkfrench

Diagnosed with MS on the 19th of August 2010 I have started Bloging to raise awareness for MS and cannabis in general. I have some great friends and family and have had lots of support from local MS charities. I have had articles written about me in a local and national papers, national news websites and conducted various radio interviews on BBC radio and private radio stations. I appeared on national television for channel 4 and the BBC. I want to help other people who have MS I want them to realise how much difference cannabis can have to their life.

4 responses to “Lemon Haze – Medical Cannabis Strain Review.”

  1. Lynette says :

    awesome blog, do you have twitter or facebook? i will bookmark this page thanks.

    My site:
    Rachat de credit http://www.rachatdecredit.net

  2. cannabis culture says :

    Hi! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?

    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  3. Karma Jello says :

    Thanks for a great writeup on the Lemon Haze strain. As a token of appreciation, he’s an ode to marijuana:
    http://karmajello.com/entertainment/music/brazilian-girls-pussy-kj-song-rec.html

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Cannabis Seeds Strain Review: Lemon Haze | growskunk.com - October 13, 2011

Leave a Reply

