Super Lemon Haze – Medicinal Cannabis Strain Review.

Super Lemon Haze – Medicinal Cannabis Strain Review.

Appearance. Incredible is the first word that comes to mind at the sight of this stunningly gorgeous bud, if you could marry a plant, I would surely take her as my wife!  She glistens in the light with a nearly incomprehensible beauty! So many trichomes its hard to see anything else! What a stunner! Once my jaw has reattached im able to see the colour of the buds. Which is a luscious bright jungley green, with some nice yellow tints mainly helped by all those amber trichomes. You can tell this is from an expert grower who has honed technique for years. The trichome build up is almost disgusting, so many just fall off at the slightest touch! The level of quality in comparison to the cannabis available on the street is vast, this is up there with the medical grows from California. This is trimmed nicely, dried properly and low an behold even has had a cure – no wonder its such good quality.

Aroma/Flavour. Really stinky, open the jar and the whole room stinks of a sickly sweet and incredibly spicy and hazy smell, this has such a hazy aroma its almost unbelievable. That’s not to neglect the citrus fruity lemon aroma. Which is really powerful. The flavour is fantastic really lemony with a slight Orange/Clementine it tastes even better then it smells, still very hazy with hints of spice but still refreshingly lemon.

Effects. Wow this pretty much blew my head off, two to three tokes and I feel medicated, five or six and I’m nice and high. A great heady and uplifting sativa buzz and a real energy giver! Im impressed with the strength and the medicinal effects of this strain. Very effective on spasms and tremors and great for pain too, I’m a fan. However I did notice that after smoking I seemed to have some neurological activity, Limonie a terpine which gives the lemony flavour is an immune stimulant which may explain why. Maybe this isn’t the strain for me personally, which is such a shame as it is some of the nicest medicine I’ve had in the UK period.

Comments. A great Sativa effect, nice and uplifting. It is such a shame that this isn’t really the greatest strain for me. This highlights the point that different conditions need different strains as i know the grower find this strain particularly effective for his symtoms. its a lovely smoke and credit goes to the grower for the amazing flavours that come out of those resinous buds.

 

Clark French.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About clarkfrench

Diagnosed with MS on the 19th of August 2010 I have started Bloging to raise awareness for MS and cannabis in general. I have some great friends and family and have had lots of support from local MS charities. I have had articles written about me in a local and national papers, national news websites and conducted various radio interviews on BBC radio and private radio stations. I appeared on national television for channel 4 and the BBC. I want to help other people who have MS I want them to realise how much difference cannabis can have to their life.

One response to “Super Lemon Haze – Medicinal Cannabis Strain Review.”

  1. bushey guru says :

    Looks and sounds great one for me to grow and try

Leave a Reply

