Jack Herer – Medical Cannabis Strain Review.

Jack Herer
Appearance. Gorgeous looking buds, that are coated in trichomes. Colour ranging from pastel greens at the top of some small calyxes, to lighter yellowing greens at the bottom of the calyxes, really looks beautiful! Some deeper darker greens are left in the remains of a few small leaves. The node like calyxes erupt with small but tenacious and wispy orange brown hairs. The fact its dried properly and trimmed well makes this some stunning bud!

Aroma/Flavour. The aroma is lovely, a nice and deep earthy tone, like muddy earth on a rainy day. The scent is also quite dry and musky with the slightest hint of a fruity sweetness. This particular JH doesn’t smell anything like the JH I had in Cali, but that’s not to say its not beautiful in its own right. When smoked the flavour is similar to the smell with the musky and earthy flavours being dominant, there is also a hint of spice and that ever so faint trace of fruit, absolutely delicious!
Effects. A very thought calming , energy giving effect, definitely a sativa dominant feeling with the edge of y eyes feeling a little “racey”. This particular sample seems to help me with having more energy which with the level of fatigue I’m currently experiencing comes as a very welcome ally. I really like that this strain clams my thoughts and lets me relax more, things have been hectic recently so this is almost perfect timing for me.
Comments. A lovely smoke with great flavour and real medicinal properties! Huge thanks go to the grower.

Clark French

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About clarkfrench

Diagnosed with MS on the 19th of August 2010 I have started Bloging to raise awareness for MS and cannabis in general. I have some great friends and family and have had lots of support from local MS charities. I have had articles written about me in a local and national papers, national news websites and conducted various radio interviews on BBC radio and private radio stations. I appeared on national television for channel 4 and the BBC. I want to help other people who have MS I want them to realise how much difference cannabis can have to their life.

Leave a Reply

