Killer Queen – Medical cannabis strain review

Killer Queen – Medical cannabis strain review.

Appearance.  Nice looking bud formations which beak off into lovely little mini nugs. One or two of these is generally sufficient for a nice joint. The colours are quite vibrant lime and jungle greens  with lots of quite dark orange almost brown hairs. Loads of trichomes too. Trimmed properly and dried fully. generally looks the part!

Aroma/flavour. Really smells great, earthy and fruity cheese, a little pungent in the low notes and oaky fruity and skunky highs, flavour is very similar to the smell with a little more pungent cheesy but fruity flavours.

Effects. Sativa up and racy effects to begin with, my eyes feel quite heavy and that’s where I feel it most, my pain has definitely been reduced but not as great as some strains (out of 10, I’ve gone from a 6 to a 4) the best thing about this is the uplifting and thought provoking high, I had loads of good ideas smoking this strain!

Comments. Really nice strain, great for the day and for when you have some work to be getting on with. Real nice flavours too.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About clarkfrench

Diagnosed with MS on the 19th of August 2010 I have started Bloging to raise awareness for MS and cannabis in general. I have some great friends and family and have had lots of support from local MS charities. I have had articles written about me in a local and national papers, national news websites and conducted various radio interviews on BBC radio and private radio stations. I appeared on national television for channel 4 and the BBC. I want to help other people who have MS I want them to realise how much difference cannabis can have to their life.

Leave a Reply

