AK-47 Qwiso Wax Review.

AK-47 Qwiso Wax.

Appearance. Really stunning gooey and sticky wax, easy to shape onto the dabber. Yellow and white golden colours and really shiny and reflective.

IMG_0379

Aroma/flavour. Not a very potent aroma, more light and fresh, tastes really nice, the freshness is great in terms of the after taste too. Very smooth and light especially for dabs.

IMG_0383

Effects. The main noticeable effect is on appetite, when ever I have a dab of this I find myself wanting to eat! Which is a good thing, as I often struggle with appetite. I think this is still a functional high too, not feeling too out of it but taking the edge off of things. Id say it was more of a sativa dominant hybrid n terms of effects.

Comments. One id try again, the gooey golden syrup like wax really stands out.

you can read my review of the flowers from the AK47 here. https://clarkfrench.wordpress.com/2013/06/27/ak47-portuguese-cannabis-strain-review/

Clark French.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About clarkfrench

Diagnosed with MS on the 19th of August 2010 I have started Bloging to raise awareness for MS and cannabis in general. I have some great friends and family and have had lots of support from local MS charities. I have had articles written about me in a local and national papers, national news websites and conducted various radio interviews on BBC radio and private radio stations. I appeared on national television for channel 4 and the BBC. I want to help other people who have MS I want them to realise how much difference cannabis can have to their life.

One response to “AK-47 Qwiso Wax Review.”

Leave a Reply

