Dampkring Strain Review – Cherry PP.

Strain. Cherry PP the Dampkring.

IMG_1181

Appearance. Middle to dark greens with some nice brown hairs which cross all over the bud structure. Quite dense and a few round calyxes. Quite a few trichomes, although not many are amber under the microscope.

Aroma. Stale plant, doesn’t smell that great if I’m honest.  Smells nicer when its ground up but probably not one id have got myself.

Flavour. Tastes better then the smell by far. Quite fruity and sweet. Quite surprised as I had expected  it to not taste that good due to the plant like smell. Smooth smoke  too.

Effects. More of an indica dominant body effect not too strong that it knocks you out but enough that you definitely feel it’s effects fairly soon after smoking.

Comments. Never judge a book by its cover, didn’t think I was going to like this strain on the smell but was pleasantly surprised with how nice and tasty a smoke she was.

 

More strain reviews from Amsterdam on my bong and the UKCSC website soon.

 

Clark French.

Tags: ,

About clarkfrench

Diagnosed with MS on the 19th of August 2010 I have started Bloging to raise awareness for MS and cannabis in general. I have some great friends and family and have had lots of support from local MS charities. I have had articles written about me in a local and national papers, national news websites and conducted various radio interviews on BBC radio and private radio stations. I appeared on national television for channel 4 and the BBC. I want to help other people who have MS I want them to realise how much difference cannabis can have to their life.

Leave a Reply

