Island Sweet Skunk – Barcelona Cannabis Review.

Strain. Island Sweet Skunk Spanish Cannabis Review.

 Image

Aroma. Sweet and tart. A natural plant like sweetness with a fruity twist.

 

Flavour. Very similar to the smell, sweet and a little more earthy.

 

Effects. Sativa dominant but wasn’t too strong – can smoke a whole joint without putting it down.

 

Comments. Nice flavour but the effect and trim job could have been better. Over all slightly disappointing but the flavour definitely means this was worth trying.  

Tags: , , , , , ,

About clarkfrench

Diagnosed with MS on the 19th of August 2010 I have started Bloging to raise awareness for MS and cannabis in general. I have some great friends and family and have had lots of support from local MS charities. I have had articles written about me in a local and national papers, national news websites and conducted various radio interviews on BBC radio and private radio stations. I appeared on national television for channel 4 and the BBC. I want to help other people who have MS I want them to realise how much difference cannabis can have to their life.

One response to “Island Sweet Skunk – Barcelona Cannabis Review.”

Leave a comment